Committee Assignments:

Audit/Budget:  Dean Rosko (Chair), James Strickler, Janet Waddell

Bowling Council:  Jim Parese, Celeste O'Neill, Patsy Wedding

Brackets:  Kevin Zeh (Chair), Yolanda Houston, Nick Borries, Janet Waddell, Chris Ziegler, Dean

Rosko, Christina McCombs, Gary Wynn

Charity: Wanda Rottloff (Chair), Linda Cass, Lara Vazquez, Christina McCombs

Evaluation:   James Strickler, Janet Waddell


Lane Certification:  Kevin Zeh (Chair), Yolanda Houston, Mike Waddell, Chris Ziegler, Glenn


Legislative:  Dean Rosko (Chair), Christina McCombs

Memorial:   Yolanda Houston, Amy Wynn

Publicity:  Celeste O'Neill (Chair)

Tournaments:        Patsy Wedding (Chair) and all board members

Ways & Means:    Linda Cass (Chair), Lara Vazquez, Amy Wynn, Wanda Rottloff

Youth:  Patsy Wedding (Chair), Celeste O'Neill, Yolanda Houston, Jimmy Strickler, Youth


Note: The President and Association Manager are Ex-Officio members of all committees and are to be

notified of all committee meetings.